• Your shopping cart is empty!

Authorized Dealers


Drop Ship Dealers

Company Name
Website
City
State
Country
Dog Works
www.dogworks805.com
Atascadero CA USA
Delta Dog Camp
www.deltadogcamp.com Oakley
CA USA
Pet Expertise
www.petexpertise.com
San Rafael
CA USA
Elite K9 Solutions
www.elitek9solutions.com
San Wis Obispo
CA USA
Dogs Unlimited
www.dogsunlimited.com
Hudson
CO USA
American Hunting Dog Association (AHDA)
(641) 640-1273
Clive
IA USA
Hickory Hollow Upland Sporting Gear
www.everythingupland.com
Shellsburg
IA
USA
J.S. Kennels
www.jskennelsandtraining.com
Kimberly ID USA
Bird Hunter Supply
www.birdhuntersupply.com
Rexburg
ID
USA
HuntEmUp
www.huntemup.com
Woodstock
IL
USA
Standing Stone Kennels
www.standingstonekennels.com
Lenora KS USA
Ad Ventures of Kansas
www.duckitonline.com
Wichita
KS
USA
Heavy Duty Pet Crates
www.heavydutypetcrates.com
Baltimore
MD
USA
Pheasants Forever Inc
www.pheasantsforever.org
St. Paul
MN USA
Carry My Dog
www.carrymydog.com
Branson
MO
USA
Gun Dog Supply
www.gundogsupply.com
Starkville
MS
USA
Avery Creek Retrievers
www.averycreek.net
Shelby
NC
USA
HXH Industries LLC dba Pet Pro Supply Co.
www.petprosupplyco.com
East Brunswick
NJ
USA
Affuso's Inc
www.affusosoil.com
Marlboro
NY
USA
Mighty Mite Dog Gear Inc
www.mightymitedoggear.com
Rockville Centre
NY
USA
Off Leash K9 Training LLC
www.offleashk9training.com
Stormville
NY
USA
Brilliant K9
www.brilliantk9.com
Columbus
OH
USA
Classic Upland Supply
www.classicusc.com
Franklin OH USA
Lion Country Supply
www.lcsupply.com
Matilda
PA
USA
Groomers Best
www.groomersbest.com
Brandon
SD
USA
K9 Solutions
www.huntindawg.com
Isabel
SD
USA
Drahthaar Addictions LLC
www.drahthaaraddiction.com
West Jordan
UT
USA
The Ugly Dog Hunting Company
www.uglydoghunting.com
Hinesburg
VT
USA
Truck Vault
www.truckvault.com
Sedro Woolley
WA
USA
Black Dog Supply LLC
(920) 988-3888 Fort Atkinson
WI
USA
Northland Dog Supply LLC
www.flushandpoint.com Hales Corner
WI
USA

Stock Dealers

Company Name
Website
City
State
Country
Fort Thompson Sporting Goods www.fortthompsonsportinggoods.com Sherwood AR USA
Mack's Prairie Wings www.mackspw.com Stuttgart AR USA
Cleats Sports www.cleatssports.com Glendale AZ USA
Happy Go Puppy Adventures www.happygopuppyadventures.com Long Beach CA USA
American Canine Academy www.americancanineacademy.com Henderson CO USA
K-9 Enterprises LLC/K-9 Bowl
www.k-9enterprises.com.com Otis CO USA
Valley Boarding Kennel, LLC www.valleyboardingkennel.com South Windsor CT USA
Cheswynd (228) 254-0734 Dunnellon FL USA
Unleash Fido Inc www.unleashfido.com Jacksonville FL USA
Dog Obedience Group of Jax, Inc. www.dogofjax.com Jacksonville FL USA
Outlier K9/Dog Patch Downs www.dogpatchdowns.com Ocala FL USA
Police Service Dogs, Inc. www.psdk-9.com Oxford FL USA
DBA Andersons General Store www.andersonsgeneral.com Statesboro GA USA
Dogwoods Lodge www.dogwoodslodge.com Grimes IA USA
Presleys Outdoors www.presleysoutdoors.com Bartonville IL USA
Downtown Dogs - Chicago
www.chicagodogtraining.com
Chicago
IL USA
Green Acres Sportsman's Club www.huntgreenacres.com Roberts IL USA
Duffy's Dog Training www.whitefangventures.com Jefferson IN USA
Hunt'em Up Kennels
www.huntemupkennels.com Tescott KS USA
Upbeat K9
www.theupbeatk9.com Boylston MA USA
The Happy Retriever www.thehappyretriever.com Holliston MA USA
Sit Means Sit Dog Training - MA www.sitmeanssitmass.com South Easton MA USA
Show Me Your Dog Training LLC www.showmeyourdog.com Baltimore MD USA
Tecla's K-9 Academy
www.teclask9academy.com Elk Ridge
MD USA
F&T Fur Harvester's Trading Post www.fntpost.com Alpena MI USA
Windy Ridge Farm www.wrdogtraining.com Boon MI USA
Humane Society of West Michigan

www.hswestmi.org

Grand Rapids MI USA
Holden Kennels www.holdenkennels.com Alexandria MN USA
SDK Kennels, LLC www.birddogsupplies.com Golden Valley MN USA
Autumn Breeze Kennels www.abkvc.com Isle MN USA
Dokken's Oak Ridge Kennels www.dokkensoakridgekennels.com Northfield MN USA
Round Lake Kennels
www.roundlakekennels.com
Round Lake
MN USA
Castile Creek Kennels, LLC www.castilecreekkennels.com Stewartsville MO USA
Wildrose Kennels Inc www.wildrosetradingcompany.com Oxford MS USA
Seranoa Kennels www.seranoakennels.com Broadview MT USA
K9 Command  www.k9command.com Lincolnton NC USA
Viljestark Working Dogs LLC (336) 407-7088 Mocksville NC USA
Beaverdam Kennels www.finisheddog.com Terrell NC USA
Queen City K9 Services LLC www.qck9.com Weddington NC USA
The Green Spur
www.the-green-spur.myshopify.com/password
Winnabow
NC
USA
Silver Lake Retrievers
www.silverlakeretrievers.com
Forman
ND
USA
Ivy League Dog Training www.ivyleaguedogtraining.com Walcott ND USA
Scenic Sports www.scenicsports.com Williston ND USA
On Point Kennels (402) 516-2788 Alvo NE USA
Muddy Paws Dog Training, LLC www.muddypawsdogtrainingllc.com Maxwell NE USA
My Dog's Mind www.mydogsmind.com Hampton NH USA
Dog Sport Supply Company
www.dogsportsupply.com Las Vegas
NV USA
The K-9 Center, Inc. www.thek9center.com Ronkonkoma NY USA
Heights Canine
www.heightscanine.com South Euclid
OH USA
Palmetto Pet Center www.palmettopetcenter.com Greer SC USA
S&S Kennels www.sandskennels.com Brookings SD USA
Luttrell Kennels www.luttrellkennels.com Clark SD USA
Game Bird Hunts www.gamebirdhunts.com Crooks SD USA
Ringneck Country Hunting, LLC
www.ringneckcountryhunting.com Dimock SD USA
Red Rooster Retrievers www.redroosterretrievers.org Humboldt SD USA
Prairiefire Chesapeake www.prairiefirechesapeakes.com Mitchell SD USA
Whitewood Kennels (605) 482-8669 Oldham SD USA
Double J Enterprises (605) 224-2908 Pierre SD USA
Native Prairie Restorations (605) 553-3755 Sioux Falls SD USA
Precious Pets www.preciouspetssd.com Sioux Falls SD USA
Smoken Dakota Kennels  (605) 929-7113 Sioux Falls SD USA
Rock Hard Pointing Labs
 (605) 690-8922 Toronto
SD USA
Pets LLC
www.petsllc.net Cookeville TN USA
Final Flight Outfitters, Inc.
www.finalflight.net Union City TN USA
Covance Research Products
Alice TX USA
Tactical K-9 & Investigation
www.tk9investigation.com Blossom TX USA
Lone Star Dog Training (254) 449-6993
Copperas Cove TX USA
Sit Means Sit/Dirty Hairy Dog Wash (512) 710-5444 Houston TX USA
Cosmic Canine Training, LLC
www.cosmiccaninetraining.com Plano TX USA
Underworld Kennels & Dog Training (801) 556-5074 Deweyville UT USA
Straight Up Bird Dog Supply www.straightupbirddogsupply.com Perry UT USA
Best Friends Dog Training LLC www.muttmanners.com Powhatan VA USA
3 C's www.3cdog.com Soap Lake WA USA
Claddagh Kennel LLC www.claddaghkennel.com Horicon WI USA
Mac Farlane Pheasants, Inc. www.pheasantsfordinner.com Janesville WI USA
Get My Point Kennels www.getmypointllc.com New London WI USA
Bird Crazy Gun Dogs www.birdcrazygundogs.com Portage WI USA
Big Rock Kennels www.bigrockkennels.com Sheldon WI USA
Vom Roth Kennels www.uplandwaterdogs.com Waukesha WI USA
Chilbrook Kennels LLC www.debbykay.com Harpers Ferry WV USA
Almost Heaven Kennels www.almostheavengsos.com Springfield WV USA
Wyo Wires German Wirehaird Pointers www.wyowires.com Casper WY USA
Sor Machinery www.sormachinery.com Overseas Trading Co
Dog Town Factory www.dogtownfactory.com Tone-Gun Gunma Japan
Fernrigg Border Terriers www.fernrigg.ca Canoe British Columbia Canada
Dakota Creek Retrievers http://store.dakotacreekretrievers.com Acton Ontario Canada
Bauhound Haur Inc (905) 878-5550
Milton Ontario Canada
Rampart International Corp www.rampartcorp.com Acton Ontario Canada

Retail Stores

Company Name
Website
City
State
Country
Ace (Nyberg’s) www.nybergsace.com Sioux Falls SD USA
Bass Pro Shops www.basspro.com USA
Cabela’s www.cabelas.com USA
Runnings Supply Inc www.myrunnings.com USA
Scheels www.scheels.com USA
L.L.Bean
www.llbean.com USA
Reed’s Family Outdoor Outfitter www.reedssports.com USA
Cabela’s Canada www.cabelas.ca Canada